Symphony #1 Music


William Copper


String Orchestra



Grade 5 Orchestra (2222 3221 Pc Tmp Strings)
Hartenshield Group, Inc

_William Copper. Four movement full symphony with prominent french horn parts, jolly scherzo, and rousing finale. Duration 22 minutes.

Editions Available

Copyright 2001 William P. Copper

William Copper bio
School Discount Information
Order Form for Printing


Music Publications
The Hartenshield Group Inc
321 Davis Run Road
McDowell, VA 24458


Romance for Violin and Orchestra
Serenade for Strings
Fugue and Toccata, String Orchestra
Orchestral Works List