Fugue and Toccata after Cernohorsky


William Copper


String Orchestra


Samples and review copy order form below.

Written for Stephen Gunzenhauser and the Delaware Symphony. Based on organ works by the baroque Czech composer Bohuslaw Cernohorsky, the "Prague Bach". Baroque passages that string players enjoy in a modern sound that audiences appreciate.

Editions Available

Copyright 1996 William P. Copper

William Copper bio
School Discount Information
Order Form for Printing


Music Publications
The Hartenshield Group Inc
321 Davis Run Road
McDowell, VA 24458


Whistler, Violin and Chamber Orchestra
Serenade for Strings
Dogwood, String Orchestra
Orchestral Works List

Review Copy Form

City: US State: Zip:
Outside USA postal codes Country:
Phone: Email:

When you push SEND you will see the form contents in a cryptic way and your review copy request will be sent to us. Use "BACK" on your browser to return to the www.hartenshield.com site. Enjoy the music!